parishes & priests

Archdiocese of Canberra & Goulburn Parishes

Displaying items 1 to 1 of 1

Bega Parish
Contact Details:
Gipps Street, Bega NSW, 2550
PO Box 6, Bega NSW, 2550
P: (02) 6492 1058
F: (02) 6492 5399

View Map
Bega, Bemboka, Candelo, Tathra and Wolumla
Parish Priest: Fr Michael Lim
Secretary: Mary Twyford (Tues 9am-1pm, Thurs 9am-4pm)
Mass Centres:
St Patrick's, Gipps St Bega
Tues & Wed 5.30pm
Thurs 9am, & 11am 3rd Thurs Hillgrove House, 11am 4th Thurs Casuarina Hostel
Fri 9am
Sat 9am
Sun 9.30am
Reconciliation Fri 5.30-6pm, Sat 9.30-10am

St Columba's, Loftus St Bemboka
Sat 6pm Vigil, 2nd & 4th weekends

St Joseph's, Bega St Candelo
Sat 6pm Vigil 1st, 3rd & 5th weekends
Sun 9.30am Mass or Liturgy 2nd & 4th weekends

Star of the Sea, Bega St Tathra
Wed 9am (2nd Wed is anointing Mass)
Sun 7.45am
St Patrick's Primary School, Bega
P: 6492 5500